Rockbækkerne 2018-03-20T20:46:05+00:00

Rockbækkerne

Jørn Hedemand

Artister & produktion
jh@rockbaek.dk

Nicklas Engelberth

Sponsorship
nicklas@rockbaek.dk

Kenneth Nybjerg

Markedsføring
kenneth@rockbaek.dk

Carsten Mortensen

Talentansvarlig
mintman@rockbaek.dk

Martin Kofoed

Sikkerhed
martin@rockbaek.dk

Birgitte Kirk

Medie & layout
kirk@rockbaek.dk

Jan Rud

Logistik
jan@rockbaek.dk

Jonas Petersen

Forplejning
jonas@rockbaek.dk

Carsten Parsow

Frivilligkoordinator
carsten@rockbaek.dk

Stephanie Parsow

Backstage
stephanie@rockbaek.dk

Rene Frimand

Økonomi
rene@rockbaek.dk

Bjarke Hedberg

Venue
bjarke@rockbaek.dk